MYSTERY OF IRAN

MYSTERY OF IRAN


Tehran Attractions

  • Tehran , Tehran mountain , Iran capital

    Titre de la diapositive

    Écrivez votre légende ici

    Bouton
  • tehran attraction , tehran highlights , golestan palace

    Titre de la diapositive

    Écrivez votre légende ici

    Bouton
  • tehran attraction , tehran highlights , pole tabiat , nature bridge

    Pont de la nature

    Écrivez votre légende ici

    Bouton
  • tehran attraction , tehran highlights , Azadi tower

    Tour Azadi

    Écrivez votre légende ici

    If the VIP/CIP form does not appear, please refresh the page !
  • tehran attraction , tehran highlights , Iran Damavan mountain

    Montagne Damavan

    Écrivez votre légende ici

    Bouton
  • tehran attraction , tehran highlights , Milad tower

    Tour Milad

    Écrivez votre légende ici

    Bouton
  • tehran attraction , tehran highlights , Tehran bazaar, Tehram traditional market

    Titre de la diapositive

    Écrivez votre légende ici

    Bouton
  • tehran attraction , tehran highlights ,Golestan palace

    Palais de Golestan

    Écrivez votre légende ici

    Bouton
  • Tochal ski resort , tehran attraction , tehran highlights

    Station de ski de Tochal

    Écrivez votre légende ici

    Bouton
  • Milad tower, tehran attraction , tehran highlights

    tour Milad

    Écrivez votre légende ici

    Bouton
  • Saadabad palace , tehran attraction , tehran highlights

    Saadabad Palais

    Écrivez votre légende ici

    Bouton
  • Azadi tower , tehran attraction , tehran highlights

    Tour d'Azadi

    Écrivez votre légende ici

    Bouton
  • Persian girsl, iranian girls , asian hot girls

    Les filles iraniennes

    Écrivez votre légende ici

    Bouton
  • Iranian actor , persian actor, asian actor

    Acteur perse

    Écrivez votre légende ici

    Bouton

Attractions de Tehran


Golestan Le palais du Golestan (Rose Garden)

C'est l'un des endroits les plus visités à Téhéran, qui était la résidence royale des Qajars. Son jardin est une oasis de fraîcheur et de silence au cœur de la ville. Le bâtiment principal, architecturale sans prétention, abrite un musée avec des objets de la période Qajar dans le style surchargé et pompeux du siècle dernier. Dans le jardin Golestan, un pavillon d'un étage à droite et légèrement derrière l'entrée, abrite l'un des musées les mieux organisés à Téhéran. Il contient une trentaine de vitrines qui présentent tout, ce qui constitue l'originalité fondamentale de la vie iranienne dans les différentes provinces du pays.

Complexe du musée Saad Abad

Complexe du musée Saad Abad Situé sur 104 hectares de parcs montagneux spectaculaires, le complexe du musée Sa'd Abad était une maison d'été royale pendant la période de Pahlavi. Les 18 bâtiments du site abritent des musées consacrés à des sujets aussi variés que la vaisselle royale, les automobiles royaux et les peintures miniatures.

Palais Niavaran Palais Niyavaran

Le palais Niavaran du palais Niyavaran a été construit entre 1958 et 1968 et a une apparence nettement supérieure aux années 60 - une fonctionnalité propre à l'extérieur contrastant avec des meubles opulent en style européen-royal et d'énormes tapis tissés à l'intérieur. Les points forts comprennent le magnifique tapis Kerman montrant les rois iraniens directement aux Achaemenids ainsi qu'à certains souverains européens, dont Napoléon Bonaparte; La garde-robe du shah pleine de dizaines d'uniformes; Une sélection de robes très élégantes de Farah Diba; Et le toit rétractable qui a ouvert le centre du palais vers le ciel. À l'est se trouve un cinéma privé et des courts de tennis, et devant le palais, la modeste piscine familiale.

Trésor des bijoux nationaux

Le trésor contient la plus grande collection de bijoux trouvés partout dans le monde. Pour les frais d'admission de 50 000 rials, vous verrez la collection de bijoux dont le diamant Darya-e-Noor, le diamant soeur au diamant Kuh-e-Noor. Parmi les autres faits saillants, mentionnons le plus grand ruban non coupé du monde et un globe doré indépendant fabriqué à partir de 34 kilogrammes d'or et de 51 366 pierres précieuses étonnantes.

Musée national d'Iran

Musée national de l'Iran Conçu par l'architecte français André Godard et complété en 1928, c'est l'un des bâtiments modernes les plus attrayants à Téhéran, qui combine des principes sassaniens tels que l'entrée grand style iwan avec des briques en style art déco. L'intérieur est une collection comprenant la céramique, la poterie, les figures de pierre et les sculptures, principalement tirés des fouilles à Persepolis, Ismail Abad (près de Qazvin), Shush, Rey et Turang Tappeh. Le bazar de Téhéran, la région de Bazar de Téhéran, vaut la peine d'être visité, vous trouverez tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin: vêtements, chaussures, or, outils, machines, tout le matériel. Pour voir la vie réelle et sentir la chaleur de Téhéran, ce n'est que l'endroit où aller, même si vous n'allez rien acheter. Mais vous pouvez en tout cas, parce que les prix sont plus que raisonnables.

Tour Milad

La Tour Milad est la tour la plus haute d'Iran, la quatrième plus grande tour du monde et la 12ème plus grande structure autonome du monde, et elle est visible depuis presque partout à Téhéran. Il mesure 435 m de haut de la base à la pointe de l'antenne. Il y a un restaurant tournant à 390 m au dessus du sol, qui est devenu l'un des restaurants les plus luxueux du pays.

Tour Azadi

Construit en 1971 en commémoration du 2.500e anniversaire de l'Empire perse, cette «porte d'entrée en Iran» a été nommée la Tour Shahyad, qui signifie «Monument commémoratif des rois», mais a été baptisée Azadi (Liberté) après la Révolution iranienne de 1979. C'est 50 mètres (164 pi) de hauteur et entièrement revêtue de marbre coupé. Aujourd'hui, c'est le symbole de Téhéran. L'entrée de la tour se trouve directement sous la voûte principale et mène au musée Azadi au sous-sol. Les murs noirs et les proportions du bâtiment sont austères. Des portes lourdes s'ouvrent sur une crypte avec un éclairage modéré issu des vitrines, chacune contenant un objet. Les pièces d'or et d'émail, les poteries peintes, le marbre, la miniature et les peintures se trouvent dans les murs en marbre noir.

Musée d'art contemporain de Téhéran

Le musée d'art contemporain de Téhéran est dans un bâtiment moderniste en béton frappant construit pendant la ruée du shah pour construire des repères modernes dans les années 1970. La Reine progressiste Farah Diba a été la force motrice derrière le musée (son cousin Kamran Diba était l'architecte) et, au moment où il a ouvert en 1977, ses neuf galeries majeures dans leur décor distinctif en spirale Guggenheim-esque ont accueilli une remarquable collection de Western et Art iranien Le musée propose des œuvres de Picasso, Matisse, Van Gogh, Miró, Dalí, Bacon, Pollock, Monet, Munch, Moore et Warhol, parmi d'autres. Sur le marché libre, la collecte est estimée entre 2 et 5 milliards de dollars US.

Carpet Museum

La salle d'exposition du musée couvre 3400 mètres carrés, contenant deux salles utilisées pour afficher différents types de kilims et tapis faits à la main. La salle du rez-de-chaussée est une foire dédiée et l'étage à l'exposition temporaire de kilim et de tapis. L'un des tapis les plus anciens et les plus importants, disponible dans ce musée, est un tapis appartenant à l'ère safavide, appelé "Sangeshku". Il y a aussi sept tapis d'animaux, tapis "Sheikh Safieddin Ardebili", tapis de jardin et Tapis Polonaise ou tapis polonais, qui sont quelques-uns des tapis précieux disponibles dans ce musée.

Darakeh & Darband

Sur un jour ensoleillé ou brumeux, certaines choses pourraient être plus agréables que de fuir les fumées du trafic pour les contreforts des montagnes Alborz et les sentiers pédestres de Darakeh et Darband. Les sentiers passent des chutes d'eau et traversent des ruisseaux alors qu'ils se dirigent vers les collines. Ils sont bondés jeudi après-midi et vendredi et font un endroit idéal pour rencontrer Tehranis dans une atmosphère détendue et sociale. La partie inférieure des deux sentiers est bordée de maisons de thé et de stands vendant de la nourriture et des boissons, très populaires les soirs - certains à la mi-semaine et en hiver. Un plat de dizi (stew), un kabab ou deux, une boisson froide ou un huff et une bouffée sur un qalyan par le courant vous aideront bientôt à oublier le trafic de Téhéran. Parmi les autres gourmandises savoureuses, les dattes, les abricots, les noix de marinades, le lavashak (feuilles de fruits secs pressés), les mûres frais et les haricots de citron cuits à la vapeur.

Toxic Telecabin

Popular Toquil Telecabin court 7.5km jusqu'à Mt Tochal (3957m) au quatrième plus haut domaine de ski sur terre où vous trouverez de la neige entre six et huit mois par an. La télécabine est occupée le vendredi quand les pentes sont emballées avec des jeunes Tehranis bienvenus ici autant pour la socialisation que le ski (ou la randonnée pendant les mois d'été).

Grand bazar de Téhéran

Le Grand Bazar (Persan: Bāzār e Bozorg - بازار بزرگ) est un ancien marché historique à Téhéran, la capitale de l'Iran.
Situé à la place Arg dans le sud de Téhéran, il est divisé en plusieurs couloirs de plus de 10 km, chacun spécialisé dans différents types de marchandises et possède plusieurs entrées, l'entrée principale de Sabze Meydan.
En plus des magasins, le Grand Bazar de Téhéran a contenu des banques, des mosquées et des maisons d'hôtes.
Le bazar a accès au métro de Téhéran à travers la station de métro Khayam.
Alors que le bazar actuel est le plus associé au 19ème siècle, ses racines remontent beaucoup plus loin.
La région autour de Téhéran a été installée depuis au moins 6.000 avant notre ère et, alors que la construction de type bazar en Iran dans son ensemble a été datée jusqu'à 4.000 avant notre ère, le bazar de Téhéran n'est pas si vieux. Il est difficile de dire exactement quand le «bazar» est apparu pour la première fois, mais au cours des siècles qui ont suivi l'introduction de l'islam, les voyageurs ont signalé la croissance du commerce dans la région occupée par le bazar en cours. Le Grand bazar est une continuation de cet héritage.
La recherche indique qu'une partie du bazar d'aujourd'hui était antérieure à la croissance du village de Téhéran sous la dynastie des Safavides, bien que ce soit pendant et après cette période que le bazar a progressivement progressé.
Les voyageurs occidentaux ont indiqué qu'en 1660 CE et au-delà, la zone du bazar était encore largement ouverte et seulement partiellement couverte.

Shah-Abdol-Azim shrine

The Shāh Abdol Azīm Shrine (Persian: شاه عبدالعظیم‎‎), located in Rey, Iran, contains the tomb of ‘Abdul ‘Adhīm ibn ‘Abdillāh al-Hasanī[1](aka. Shah Abdol Azim). Shah Abdol Azim was a fifth generation descendant of Hasan ibn ‘Alī and a companion of Muhammad al-Taqī. He was entombed here after his death in the 9th century.
Adjacent to the shrine, within the complex, include the mausolea of Imamzadeh Tahir (son of the fourth shia Imam Sajjad) andImamzadeh Hamzeh (brother of the eighth Twelver Imām - Imām Reza)

Mount Damavand

Mount Damavand (Persian: دماوند‎‎ )a potentially active volcano, is a stratovolcano which is the highest peak in Iran and the Middle East as well as the highest volcano in Asia (the Kunlun Volcanic Group in Tibet has a higher elevation than Damāvand, but are not considered to be volcanic mountains). It has a special place in Persian mythology and folklore. This peak is located in the middle of the Alborz range, adjacent to Varārū, Sesang, Gol-e Zard and Mīānrūd. Themountain is located near the southern coast of the Caspian Sea, in Amol County, Mazandaran Province, 66 kilometres (41 miles) northeast of the city of Tehran.


Share by:

MYSTERY OF IRAN

MYSTERY OF IRAN


Tehran Attractions

  • Tehran , Tehran mountain , Iran capital

    Slide Title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • tehran attraction , tehran highlights , golestan palace

    Slide Title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • tehran attraction , tehran highlights , pole tabiat , nature bridge

    Nature bridge

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • tehran attraction , tehran highlights , Azadi tower

    Azadi Tower

    Write your caption here

  • tehran attraction , tehran highlights , Iran Damavan mountain

    Damavan mountain

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • tehran attraction , tehran highlights , Milad tower

    Milad Tower

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • tehran attraction , tehran highlights , Tehran bazaar, Tehram traditional market

    Slide Title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • tehran attraction , tehran highlights ,Golestan palace

    Golestan Palace

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Tochal ski resort , tehran attraction , tehran highlights

    Tochal ski resort

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Milad tower, tehran attraction , tehran highlights

    Milad tower

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Saadabad palace , tehran attraction , tehran highlights

    Saadabad palace

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Azadi tower , tehran attraction , tehran highlights

    Azadi tower

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Persian girsl, iranian girls , asian hot girls

    Iranian girls

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Iranian actor , persian actor, asian actor

    Persian actor

    Write your caption here

    Button

Tehran Attractions


Golestan The Golestan (Rose Garden) Palace

It is one of most visited places in Tehran, which was the Qajars' royal residence. Its garden is an oasis of coolness and silence in the heart of the city. The main building, architecturally unpretentious, houses a museum with objects from the Qajar period in the overloaded and pompous style of last century. In the Golestan garden, a one-story pavilion to the right and slightly behind the entrance, shelters one of the best organized museums in Tehran. It contains about thirty showcases presenting everything, which makes up the basic originality of Iranian life in the various provinces of the country.

Saad Abad Museum Complex

Saad Abad Museum Complex Set on 104 hectares of spectacular mountainside parkland, the Sa’d Abad Museum Complex was a royal summer home during the Pahlavi period. The site’s 18 buildings house museums dedicated to subjects as diverse as the royal dishware, royal automobiles and miniature paintings.

Niavaran Palace Niyavaran Palace 

Niavaran Palace Niyavaran Palace was built between 1958 and 1968 and has a decidedly ‘60s look – clean-lined functionality on the outside contrasting with opulent, European-royal style furniture and enormous, intricately woven carpets inside. Highlights include the magnificent Kerman carpet showing Iranian kings right back to the Achaemenids as well as some European sovereigns, including Napoleon Bonaparte; the shah’s walk-in wardrobe full of dozens of uniforms; a selection of Farah Diba’s very stylish gowns; and the retractable roof that opened the centre of the palace to the sky. Adjoining to the east is a private cinema and tennis courts, and in front of the palace, the modest family swimming pool.

Treasury of the National Jewels

The treasury contains the largest collection of jewels found anywhere in the world. For the 50,000 rials admission fee you'll get to see the collection of jewels including Darya-e-Noor diamond, the sister diamond to the Kuh-e-Noor diamond. Other highlights include the world's largest uncut ruby and a free standing golden globe made from 34 kilograms of gold and an astounding 51,366 precious stones. 

National Museum of Iran

National Museum of Iran Designed by French architect André Godard and completed in 1928, it’s one of the more attractive modern buildings in Tehran, blending Sassanian principles such as the grand iwan -style entrance with art deco–style brickwork. Inside is a collection including ceramics, pottery, stone figures and carvings, mostly taken from excavations at Persepolis, Ismail Abad (near Qazvin), Shush, Rey and Turang Tappeh. Tehran Bazaar Tehran Bazaar area is absolutely worth visiting, there you can find anything you ever may need: food clothes, shoes, gold, tools, machines - everything. To see the real life and feel the heat of Tehran this is just the place to go, even if you are not going to buy anything. But you may anyway, because the prices are more than reasonable.

Milad Tower 

Milad Tower is the tallest tower in Iran, the fourth tallest tower in the world and 12th tallest freestanding structure in the world, and it is visible from almost everywhere in Tehran. It stands 435 m high from base to tip of the antenna. There is a rotating restaurant at 390m above the ground, which has become one of the most luxurious restaurants in the country.  

Azadi Tower

Built in 1971 in commemoration of the 2,500th anniversary of the Persian Empire, this "Gateway into Iran" was named the Shahyad Tower, meaning "Kings' Memorial", but was dubbed Azadi (Freedom) after the Iranian Revolution of 1979. It is 50 meters (164 ft) tall and completely clad in cut marble. Today it is the symbol of Tehran. The entrance of the tower is directly underneath the main vault and leads into the Azadi Museum on the basement floor. The black walls and proportions of the building are austere. Heavy doors open onto a crypt with subdued lighting issuing from showcases, each containing an object. Gold and enamel pieces, painted pottery, marble, miniature, and paintings are located among black marble walls.

Tehran Museum of Contemporary Art 

The Tehran Museum of Contemporary Art is in a striking concrete modernist building constructed during the shah’s rush to build modern landmarks in the 1970s. Progressive Queen Farah Diba was the driving force behind the museum (her cousin Kamran Diba was the architect) and by the time it opened in 1977 its nine major galleries in their distinctive, Guggenheim-esque spiral layout were home to a remarkable collection of Western and Iranian art. The museum boasts works by Picasso, Matisse, Van Gogh, Miró, Dalí, Bacon, Pollock, Monet, Munch, Moore and Warhol, among many others. On the open market, the collection is estimated to be worth between US$2 billion and US$5 billion. 

Carpet Museum 

The exhibition hall of museum covers 3400 square meters, containing two halls used to display different kinds of kilims and handmade rugs. The ground floor hall is devoted fairs and the one upstairs to temporary exhibition of kilim and rugs. One of the oldest and most important carpets, available in this museum, is a carpet belonging to Safavid era, called "Sangeshku". There are also seven animal carpets, "Sheikh Safieddin Ardebili" carpet, garden carpets and tapis Polonaise or Polish carpets, which are some of the precious carpets available in this museum.

Darakeh & Darband 

On a sunny or smoggy day few things could be nicer than fleeing the traffic fumes for the foothills of the Alborz Mountains and the walking trails of Darakeh and Darband. The trails pass waterfalls and cross streams as they head up into the hills. They are crowded on Thursday afternoon and Friday and make a great place to meet Tehranis in a relaxed, social atmosphere. The lower reaches of both trails are lined with teahouses and stalls selling food and drinks, which are hugely popular in the evenings – some close midweek and in winter. A dish of dizi (stew), a kabab or two, a cold drink or a huff and a puff on a qalyan by the stream will soon help you forget the Tehran traffic. Among other tasty treats to sample on the way up are dates, apricots, pickled walnuts, lavashak (sheets of pressed dried fruit), fresh mulberries and steamed lima beans.

Tochal Telecabin 

Popular Tochal Telecabin runs 7.5km up Mt Tochal (3957m) to the fourth-highest ski field on earth where you’ll find snow for between six and eight months a year. The telecabin is busy on Fridays when the slopes are packed with well-off young Tehranis here as much for the socialising as the skiing (or hiking during the summer months).

Tehran Grand Bazaar

The Grand Bazaar (Persian: Bāzār e Bozorg – بازار بزرگ‎‎) is an old historical market in Tehran, the capital of Iran.
Located at the Arg Square in Southern Tehran, it is split into several corridors over 10 km in length, each specializing in different types of goods, and has several entrances, with the main being the entrance of Sabze Meydan. 
In addition to shops, the Grand Bazaar of Tehran has contained banks, mosques and guest houses.
The bazar has access to Tehran Metro through Khayam Metro Station.
While the current bazaar is most associated with the 19th century onwards, its roots go back much further.
The area around Tehran has been settled since at least 6,000 BCE, and while bazaar-like construction in Iran as a whole has been dated as far back as 4,000 BCE, Tehran's bazaar is not this old. It is hard to say exactly when the "bazaar" first appeared, but in the centuries following the introduction of Islam, travellers reported the growth of commerce in the area now occupied by the current bazaar. The Grand bazaar is a continuation of this legacy.
Research indicates that a portion of today's bazaar predated the growth of the village of Tehran under the Safavids' dynasty, although it was during and after this period that the bazaar began to grow gradually.
Western travellers indicated that by 1660 CE and beyond, the bazaar area was still largely open, and only partially covered.

Shah-Abdol-Azim shrine

The Shāh Abdol Azīm Shrine (Persian: شاه عبدالعظیم‎‎), located in Rey, Iran, contains the tomb of ‘Abdul ‘Adhīm ibn ‘Abdillāh al-Hasanī[1](aka. Shah Abdol Azim). Shah Abdol Azim was a fifth generation descendant of Hasan ibn ‘Alī and a companion of Muhammad al-Taqī. He was entombed here after his death in the 9th century.
Adjacent to the shrine, within the complex, include the mausolea of Imamzadeh Tahir (son of the fourth shia Imam Sajjad) andImamzadeh Hamzeh (brother of the eighth Twelver Imām - Imām Reza)

Mount Damavand

Mount Damavand (Persian: دماوند‎‎ )a potentially active volcano, is a stratovolcano which is the highest peak in Iran and the Middle East as well as the highest volcano in Asia (the Kunlun Volcanic Group in Tibet has a higher elevation than Damāvand, but are not considered to be volcanic mountains). It has a special place in Persian mythology and folklore. This peak is located in the middle of the Alborz range, adjacent to Varārū, Sesang, Gol-e Zard and Mīānrūd. Themountain is located near the southern coast of the Caspian Sea, in Amol County, Mazandaran Province, 66 kilometres (41 miles) northeast of the city of Tehran.


Share by: